Contact Info

To learn more or to schedule an appointment, please call 225.686.7747. All services are free and confidential.

Office Hours

Tues-Thur 9:30am – 2:30pm

Location

12201 Florida Blvd
Livingston, LA 70754

Mailing Address:

A Door of Hope
P.O. Box 146
Walker, LA 70785

Phone:

Office: (225) 686-7747
Fax: (225) 686-7789

Email:

Founder, Kristen Maddox:  kristen@adoorofhopela.com

Support Director, Louise Cook: louise@adoorofhopela.com

Clinical Director, Ella Fairchild: ella@adoorofhopela.com

Public Relations Director, Kathryn Hoyt: kathryn@adoorofhopela.com

Office Manager, Evelyn Garica: evelyn@adoorofhopela.com

Receptionist, Raquelle Walker: raquelle@adoorofhopela.com

A Door of Hope Offers

  • Free pregnancy tests & pregnancy crisis care
  • Free and confidential counseling for life controlling issues
  • 6-month program that confronts issues and teaches women how to overcome them
  • Hope Closet that is filled with girls & women's clothing, accessories and more
  • Prison Ministry
  • Free events throughout the year
  • OVERCOME Women's Retreat every year in fall
  • Camp Hope, for girls 13-17 yrs of age [in the summer]
  • Speaking engagements-If you would like for Kristen Maddox, founder of ADOH to come and speak at your event contact us today.
Use the form below to contact us:

Donations

Use the "donations" button below to make a monetary contribution to A Door of Hope so that we can continue to provide for those in need.

Volunteer

ADOH is always in need of volunteers, items, and donations. Use the link below to see the items and services we could use for our women and girl's in need.