Contact Info

To learn more or to schedule an appointment, please call 225.686.7747. All services are free and confidential.

Office Hours

Tues-Thur 9:30am – 2:30pm

Location

12201 Florida Blvd
Livingston, LA 70754

Mailing Address:

A Door of Hope
P.O. Box 146
Walker, LA 70785

Phone:

Office: (225) 686-7747
Fax: (225) 686-7789

Email:

Founder, Kristen Kellett:  kristen@adoorofhopela.com

Support Director, Louise Cook: louise@adoorofhopela.com

Clinical Director,  (position open)

Receptionist, Glory Riggins: info@adoorofhopela.com

PR Director, Kathryn Hoyt: kathryn@adoorofhopela.com

Office Manager, Evelyn Garica: evelyn@adoorofhopela.com

Camp Hope Director, Raquelle Walker: raquelle@adoorofhopela.com

Speaking engagements-If you would like for Kristen Kellett, founder of ADOH to come and speak at your event contact us today.

A Door of Hope Offers

  • Free pregnancy tests & pregnancy crisis care
  • Free and confidential counseling for life-controlling issues
  • Weekly groups that confront issues and teaches women how to overcome them
  • Hope Closet that is filled with babies (newborn-2T) and women's clothing, accessories and more
  • Prison Ministry
  • Free events throughout the year
  • Daughter's of Destiny Women's Conference
  • Camp Hope, for girls 13-17 yrs of age [in the summer]
  • 6-Month Residential Program
Use the form below to contact us:

Donations

Use the "donations" button below to make a monetary contribution to A Door of Hope so that we can continue to provide for those in need.

Volunteer

ADOH is always in need of volunteers, items, and donations. Use the link below to see the items and services we could use for our women and girl's in need.